Contact Us

The Rottweiler Club of Canada
33-2825 Gananoque Dr.
Mississauga, Ontario L5N 1V6
(905) 858-3510 ext. 3

RCC@rottclub.ca

Rottweiler Club of Canada - Executive
President Vice-President Secretary Treasurer Past-President
Adele Foley Marina Skoreiko

Angela Scriver Gwen Haynes Trish Barrett-Butler
president@rottclub.ca vp@rottclub.ca

secretary@rottclub.ca

treasurer@rottclub.ca pastpresident@rottclub.ca
Bio Bio Bio Bio Bio
Rottweiler Club of Canada - Regional Directors
British Columbia Prairies Ontario Maritimes Québec
Hedy Rankin Amanda Halayko Phil Vasconcelos Angie Parsons Cheryl Carruthers
bcdirector@rottclub.ca PrairiesDirector@rottclub.ca OntarioDirector@rottclub.ca maritimesdirector@rottclub.ca quebecdirector@rottclub.ca
Bio Bio Bio Bio Bio
Rottweiler Club of Canada - Committee Chairpeople
Committee / Title Chairperson / Titleholder Email Bio
Membership Chair Laura Grandmont membershipchair@rottclub.ca bio
Show Chair Vacant showchair@rottclub.ca bio
Obedience Chair Michelle Whistlecraft obediencechair@rottclub.ca bio
Breed Specific Legislation Chair Vacant BSLchair@rottclub.ca bio
Newsletter Editor Vacant editor@rottclub.ca bio
Sieger Show Chair Vacant SiegerChair@rottclub.ca bio
Schutzhund Chair Shannon "Woody" O'Bryant schutzhundchair@rottclub.ca bio
COE Chair Debbie Cornell-Charneski COEchair@rottclub.ca bio
Communications Chair Caroline Swirsky RCC@rottclub.ca bio
Awards Chair Michelle Whistlecraft awardschair@rottclub.ca bio
Disciplinary Chair Debbie Haynes disciplinary@rottclub.ca bio
Webmaster Leslie Williams webmaster@rottclub.ca bio
By-Law Chair Vacant bylawchair@rottclub.ca bio
Mechandise Coordinator Caroline Swirsky (acting) RCC@rottclub.ca bio
Rottweiler Club of Canada - Committee Members
Committee Members
Breed Specific Legislation Stacey Herrie - Prairies
Cheryl Carruthers - Quebec
Lisa Boucher - Maritimes
Vacant - BC
COE Committee Gwen Haynes
Angela Craddock
Trish Barrett
Marina Skoreiko
Adele Foley
Suzanne Eikanger-Stoops
Disciplinary Committee Gina Turco
Angela Craddock
Gwen Haynes
Sylvie D'Auteul
Tracey Norwood
Communications Committee  

If you are interested in volunteering for the Rottweiler Club of Canada in any way or if one of the "vacant" positions interests you, please contact us: RCC at rottclub.ca